Vendor Contact Information

Vendor

Commodity

Contact Name

Email

Phone

Alpha Graphics Stationary Doug Baumgardner dbaumgardner@alphagraphics.com 860-247-3766
Airgas Lab Mike Knipple; Sales Rep mike.knipple@airgas.com 860-202-1819
Airgas Lab Kate Smedes; Inside Sales kathryn.semedes@airgas.com O:203-755-5950/C:267-449-7728
Coca-Cola Food/Beverage Click here
Fisher Scientific Lab Aaron Orsucci; Onsite Sales Support aaron.orsucci@thermofisher.com C:413-657-8871/F:860-486-5051
Fisher Scientific Lab Yen Lemire; Sales Rep yen.lemire@thermofisher.com C:860-416-5213
OfficeMax Office Supplies Maryanne Brennan MaryanneBrennan@officemax.com 860-486-0424
OFI Office Furniture David Durfee; Account Executive DDurfee@myofi.com 860-257-5328
OFI Office Furniture Mark McElrath; VP Sales mmcelrath@myofi.com 860-486-5350
Red Thread Office Furniture Abbie Prevost; Sales Rep aprevost@red-thread.com 860-291-5683
Red Thread Office Furniture Laura Lawton; Sales Rep llawton@red-thread.com 860-291-5755